Saturday, September 9, 2017

#TamarBraxton REVEALS new album track list and release date! [details]]

Tamar Braxton is GEARING up for the release of her 4th studio album, 'Blue Bird of Happiniess'.  Now we have the TRACKLIST and release date as well!

Here is the TRACK LIST!


1. “My Forever”
2. “Wanna Love You Boy”
3. “Run Run”
4. “Hol’ Up feat. Yo Gotti
5. “The Makings of You”
6. “Heart in My Hands”
7. “Blind”
8. “My Man”
9. “Pick Me Up”
10. “How I Feel”
11. “Empty Boxes”

The ALBUM is set to drop September 29th!

Let's hope it's good...

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...