Friday, May 5, 2017

#TLC release NEW MUSIC and TRACKLISTING for FINAL album! [audio]

It is ONE last HOORAH for TLC.  As promised, the ICONIC group is releasing ONE FINAL album before riding out into the SUNSET.  On the HEELS of that, new music has dropped today in the form of 'Haters'.  Take a LISTEN to the NEW track and PEEP the TRACKLIST for the LAST album after the JUMP!!


1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg'

Let's PRAY that some LEFT-EYE vocals appear somewhere here... otherwise.....

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...