Tuesday, May 23, 2017

#BrysonTiller REVEALS tracklist for 'True To Self'! [details]

Bryson Tiller is gearing up for the release of his SOPHOMORE album, 'True To Self'--due out June 23!  The 19-piece effort's TRACKLIST has been REVEALED!  Take a LOOK after the JUMP!

A post shared by @brysontiller on


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...