Tuesday, December 6, 2016

#JCole REVEALS tracklisting for '4 Your Eyez'! [details]

It's ALMOST HERE, J. Cole's '4 Your Eyez Only' will hit stores and online December 9th.  You can pre-order now here. We now have an official TRACKLISTING for the album!  Want to see it, right?  Check out the 10-piece after the JUMP!!

AGAIN we see no FEATURES and 2 songs from his DOCUMENTARY are not LISTED-- 'False Prophets' and 'Everybody Dies'.  Could there be some hidden TRACKS on the project?  NOT CERTAIN, but it already appears that Cole will make HISTORY again.  The BUZZ is real, the BARS are there.. LET'S SEE if he knocks it out the park AGAIN!?


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...