Thursday, November 10, 2016

#ATCQ release TRACK LIST for 'We Got It From Here' feat. #Andre3000 #EltonJohn & #KendrickLamar! [details]

THE ICONIC RAP group, 'A Tribe Called Quest' is set to release their FIRST new album in close to 18 years, and we have the TRACKLISTING for you!

We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service was recorded in Q-Tip‘s home studio and every member of the group, including the late Phife Dawg, is accounted for. DOPE, right? The album boasts appearances from Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Kendrick Lamar and Elton john to name a few. ALSO, the RAP CONGLOMERATE will perform on this weekend's 'SNL' hosted by Dave Chappelle!

Check out the TRACKLISTING after the JUMP!

Track List:
1. “The Space Program”
2. “We The People….”
3. “Whateva Will Be”
4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
5. “Dis Generation”
6. “Kids…”
7. “Melatonin”
8. “Enough”
9. “Mobius”
10. “Black Spasmodic”
11. “The Killing Season”
12. “Lost Somebody”
13. “Movin Backwards”
14. “Conrad Tokoyo”
15. “Ego”
16. “The Donald”

It will be INTERESTING to see what 'The Donald' holds for us.... HMMM, could it be about our PRESIDENT-ELECT??

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...