Friday, September 9, 2016

#Usher REVEALS tracklisting for album 'Hard II Love' [details]

Usher is GEARING up for the release of his 8th STUDIO album, 'Hard II Love' and the TRACKLISTING is here!  The project drops September 16!  Take a LOOK!

Hard II Love Tracklisting
1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. “Missin U”
3. “No Limit” feat. Young Thug
4. “Bump”
5. “Let Me”
6. “Down Time”
7. “Crash”
8. “Make U a Believer”
9. “Mind of a Man”
10. “FWM”
11. “Rivals” feat. Future
12. “Tell Me”
13. “Hard II Love”
14. “Stronger”
15. “Champions” (From Hands of Stone)

It seems like Usher had more than 8 albums, right?  He's been in the GAME for a MINUTE though.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...