Friday, June 24, 2016

#ChasingDestiny girl group reveals NAME and NEW SINGLE! [details]

Finally, Kelly Rowland's new 'Chasing Destiny' group has revealed their new name and also they have NEW MUSIC to share as well.  Get the details after the JUMP!!!

Brienna, Ashly, Kristal, Gabby, and Shyann are COLLECTIVELY…

June’s Diary

Interesting name right?  Not sure what it means, but it may have something to do with the NEW JOURNEY as a group and the MONTH they finally came together with a NAME?  That's a safe GUESS right?  Well here is their latest single, 'L.A.N.C.E.' (An acronym for “Lying Ass N*gga Cheating Everyday,” the cut is available on iTunes (via Epic Records) now.


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...